Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Holiday & Diary Dates

 

 

School Holiday List 2017-2018

 

Close on the afternoon of:

Open on the morning of:

 

-           

Wednesday 6th September 2017

Autumn Half Term

Friday 20th October 2017

Tuesday 31st October 2017

Christmas

Wednesday 20th December 2017

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Spring Half Term

Friday 16th February 2018

Monday 26th February 2018

Easter

Thursday 29th March 2018

Monday 16th April 2018

May Day Bank Holiday

Friday 4th May 2018

Tuesday 8th May 2018

Spring Bank Holiday

Friday 25th May 2018

Monday 11th June 2018

Summer Holiday

Thursday 26th July 2018

-           

 

School finishes at 3pm on the day we close for Christmas, Easter and Summer

Diary Dates List 2017-2018

Monday 13th November

Anti – Bullying Week

Friday 17th November

Children In Need Day

Friday 24th November

Non-uniform bottle donation for Christmas Fair 

Friday 1st December

Years 5/6 Christingle Service at St James’ Church

Wednesday 6th December

Nursery Christmas Production (10am) 

Friday 8th December

Non-uniform chocolate donation for Christmas Fair

Christmas Fair: 3.45pm 

Monday 11th December

Yrs 3/4 Dress Rehearsal (2pm)

Tuesday 12th December

Yrs 1/2 Dress Rehearsal (am)

Yrs 3/4 Christmas Concert (2pm)

Wednesday 13th December

Yrs 3/4 Christmas Concert ( 10 am)

Reception, Yrs 1/2 Christmas Production (2pm)

Thursday 14th December

Reception, Yrs 1/2 Christmas Production (10 am)

Monday 18th December

EYFS/KS1 Christmas Party

Tuesday 19th December

KS2 Christmas Party

Wednesday 20th December

Break up from school (3 pm)

Holidays

Wednesday 3rd January

Children return to school (8.55 am)

Wednesday 7th February

Safer Internet Day

Friday 16th February

Break up for half term

Holidays

Monday 26th February

Return to school (8.55 am)

Thursday 1st March

World Book Day

Monday 5th March – Friday 16th March

Swimming for Years 3/4 ( 1pm – 2pm and 2pm - 3pm)

Tuesday 20th March

Parents’ Evening

Friday 23rd March

Sports Relief Day

Wednesday 28th March

Easter Egg Competition

Thursday 29th March

Break up

Holidays

Monday 16th April

Return to school (8.55 am)

Monday 1st May: Bank Holiday Monday – school closed

Monday 14th May – Thursday 17th May

Key Stage 2 tests (Year 6)

Monday 14th May – Friday 25th May

Key Stage 1 tests (Year 2)

Friday 25th May

Break up

Half term holiday

Monday 11th June

Back to school (8.55 am)

Monday 11th June – Friday 15th June

Phonics testing (Year 1)

Thursday 14th June

New Parents Meeting (Nursery and Reception)

Thursday 21st June

Class/Team Photograph Day

Wednesday 27th June – Friday 29th June

Y6 Residential

Wednesday 4th July

Run, Jog, Walk

Tuesday 10th July

Sports Day (EYFS/KS1 am, KS2 pm)

Friday 13th July

Reports out

Monday 16th July

Open Evening 3.30 -430

Monday 23rd July

Reception Passport Assembly (3pm)

Wednesday 25th July

Year 6 Leavers Assembly 2pm

Thursday 26th July

Break up (3 pm)