Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Holidays & Diary Dates

Summer Holiday 2018:

Close on the afternoon of Thursday 26th July 2018.

 

Diary dates Summer Terms 2018:

Week beginning 18th June

ESafety Week

Thursday 21st June

Y6 Sports Team taking part in ‘Guy Hutchence Sports Day’

Friday 22nd June

Class/Team Photograph Day

Wednesday 27th June

Y5 trip to Crocky Trails

Wednesday 27th June

Y6 visit to their new high schools (Parents will be contacted directly by their child’s new school)

Thursday 28th June

3.45 pm: Y6 parent meeting regarding residential trip to Waddow Hall

Wednesday 4th July

Run, Jog, Walk

Thursday 5th July

Science Day

Friday 6th July

NSPCC visit ‘Speak out, Stay safe.’

Monday 9th July

EYFS trip to Smithills Farm

Tuesday 10th July

Sports Day (EYFS/KS1 am, KS2 pm)

Thursday 12th July

New Nursery children’s visit (am)

New Reception children’s visit (pm)

Thursday 12th July

Reception – Year 5 transition visit to their new class (pm)

Friday 13th July

Visit to school by Mr Frith MP

Friday 13th July

1.45 pm: Year 6 production for parents

Monday 16th July – Wednesday 18th July

Year 6 Residential

Friday 20th July

Reports out

Friday 20th July

New Reception children’s visit (am)

New Nursery children’s visit (pm)

Monday 23rd July

Reception Passport Assembly (3pm)

3.30 – 4.30 pm: Open Evening

Wednesday 25th July

Year 6 Leavers Assembly 2pm

Thursday 26th July

Break up for summer holidays (3 pm)

School Holiday List 2018-2019: